Dates and times for our classes

set 1

Thursday 5 September 2019 - Newborn baby care

Friday 6 September 2019 - Pregnancy nutrition

Thursday 12 September - Breastfeeding

Friday 13 September 2019 - Safe baby

Thursday 19 September 2019 - Baby sleep & routine

Friday 20 September 2019 - Postnatal maternal health

Thursday 26 September 2019 - Nutrition & weaning

Friday 27 September 2019 - Second baby

set 2

Thursday 7 November 2019 - Newborn baby care

Friday 8 November - Pregnancy nutrition

Thursday 14 November 2019 - Breastfeeding

Friday 15 November 2019 - Safe baby

Thursday 21 November 2019 - Baby sleep & routine

Friday 22 November 2019 - Postnatal maternal health

Thursday 28 November 2019 - Nutrition & weaning

Friday 29 November 2019 - Second baby

Dates for December 2019 and early 2020 coming soon!

Book your classes

Booking is easy.

✓ Complete the Booking Form below
✓ Please make payment

 

If you wish to receive more information prior to booking a class, please email us on info@newbabymatters.com

 
 
Name *
Name
Address
Address
Including whether your partner will be participating with you.
Please tick the class(es) you would like to attend. *
* please enter total amount All classes are £30 each or £45 for a couple attending the same class.
£
Statement of understanding *
I understand that when I submit this Booking Form, I will be required to make payment by bank transfer for the class or classes I have selected. My place on the selected class(es) is confirmed when payment has been received. I also agree to the terms and conditions and the privacy policy on this website by booking.

All classes run from 10 am to 12 noon and are held in the seminar room on the first floor at St Leonards Practice, Athelstan Road, Exeter EX1 1SB. Please note, if you are bringing your baby to the class, there is limited space for buggies at the practice. It is possible to take your buggy up in the lift to the teaching room. However, if you are able to use a sling to carry your baby, this would be preferable.

There is pay and display car parking in the surrounding roads. There are also two nearby car parks, Russell Street Car park and The Fairpark Car Park at the corner of Western Way and Magdalen Road. Please allow plenty of time to park your car, including the short walk to the venue if you are using one of the car parks.

If you are interested in private classes, please contact us for further information. These classes are held in central Exeter.

Please make payment

REFERENCE: Please quote your full name
BANK NAME: Lloyds Bank
OUR ACCOUNT NAME: New Baby Matters
SORT CODE: 30-80-37
ACCOUNT NUMBER: 41916663

Please ensure payment reaches New Baby Matters prior to the start date of your first class. We will then send you a receipt and confirmation of your place(s) and information on how to download and use our In Mutual app.

If you have any queries on booking, please contact bookings@newbabymatters.com.

 
New Baby matters baby.png